Board of Directors and Commisssioners

Updated Wednesday October 24, 2018 by Wesley Long.

President                                         Wesley "Duke" Long                        president@hpkaa.org

Vice President                                 Detrick Dorsey                                 vice-president@hpkaa.org

Vice President of Basketball          Tom Thornton                                  vpbasketball@hpkaa.org 

Treasurer                                         John Hart                                         treasurer@hpkaa.org

Secretary                                         Tanita Davis                                      secretary@hpkaa.org

A-10 Commissioner                         Ronnie Bedley                                 a10.agent@hpkaa.org

Big East Boys Commissioner         Detrick Dorsey                                 beb.agent@hpkaa.org

Big East Girls Commissioner         John Hart                                          beg.agent@hpkaa.org 

ACC Boys Commissioner               Shawn Simmons                               accb.agent@hpkaa.org

ACC Girls Commissioner               Shawnell Oliver                                accg.agent@hpkaa.org

NBA Boys Commissioner              Tom Thornton                               nbaboys.agent@hpkaa.org

NBA Girls Commissioner                 Shawnell Oliver                                nbagirls.agent@hpkaa.org

Boys Travel Commissioner             Shawnell Oliver                             boystravel.agent@hpkaa.org

Tournament Coordinator                 Maria Pardini                                     tourncoord@hpkaa.org

Fundraising Coordinator                Marc Manfre                                      fundraising@hpkaa.org